استمر فى التقدم للامام والدقة في تنفيذ مشاريعك المزيد من المرونة في التصميم قوية و سريعة اسطوانات تقطيع القوة والتثبيت الجيد مستوى عالٍ من الأمان الان فى مصر

فندق الماسه

حاصل على أكبر مركز مؤتمرات حديث في مصر والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وكانت بلو جروب تزود المشروع بجميع أدوات البناء والإكسسوارات

مول مصر

كانت بلو جروب هي المورد الرئيسي لأدوات البناء والملحقات التي تستخدم في بناء مول مصر ، أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم.

المتحف المصرى الكبير

يسعدنا أن نكون جزءًا من إنشاء أكبر متحف أثري في العالم

عن شركة بلو جروب؟

  • DIAGER

  • Turbo Cup Wheel

  • Gas Nailer Gun

  • Fuel Cells

بلو جروب

قامت بلو جروب ببناء خطوط الإنتاج الخاصة بها وأصبحت واحدة من المصانع الرائدة في الشرق الأقصى بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في مجال البناء والتوريدات بأساليب مراقبة جودة الإنتاج المتطورة التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات الأوروبية التي تضمن الحفاظ على المعايير الأوروبية، واستناداً إلى سنوات الخبرة التي اكتسبتها بلو جروب، أصبحت  الاختيار الافضل للمشاريع في مصر.

5 اسباب لاختيارك بلو جروب

استشارة مجانية و تدريب شامل

استشارة مجانية و تدريب شامل

إصلاح مجاني في موقعك

إصلاح مجاني في موقعك

الضمان يغطي جميع قطع الغيار

الضمان يغطي جميع قطع الغيار

الأسهم الشامل من المواد الاستهلاكية هو متاح

الأسهم الشامل من المواد الاستهلاكية هو متاح

الموثوقية الحقيقية للأدوات والمواد الاستهلاكية

الموثوقية الحقيقية للأدوات والمواد الاستهلاكية

صناعة البناء والتشييد

لماذا تختار بلو جروب؟

نظرًا لأن  بلو جروب هي شركة رائدة سريعة النمو تغذي قطاع البناء في مصر، فإليك أسباب اختيار شركتنا؛ اولاً، نظرًا لأن إرضاء عملائنا هو هدفنا الأساسي، فإن بلو جروب توفر إصلاحًا مجانيًا لمنتجاتك في موقعك. السبب الثاني، من أجل ضمان أفضل النتائج وتوفير جميع الوسائل الحماية لسلامتك ، لدينا خبراء ومهندسين يقدمون استشارات مجانية وتدريبًا

دياچير الان فى مصر!

نعلن عن عودة أدوات الحفر الخاصة بشركة  دياچيرإلى مصر من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت. دياچيرهي شركة فرنسية معروفة لإكسسوارات حفر الخرسانة، و هم رواد أدوات الحفر في أوروبا لأكثر من 60 عامًا حتى الآن بإنتاج 20 مليون أداة وعنصر سنويًا، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الملحقات المعترف بها في أكثر من 70 دولة. جميع المنتجات

بلو جروب الان فى كينيا.

لدينا رؤية واضحة تبدأ من البلد الأم مصر وتنتشر إلى العالم كله، حيث نعمل بجد منذ سنوات لتطوير استراتيجيات متقدمة للتوسع في كل أنحاء العالم. كخطوة تالية قوية، توسعنا لتغطية وسط إفريقيا، وقدمنا ​​الشركة الشقيقة BGT الآن في كينيا. كينيا هي مجرد بداية لتحقيق خططنا القادمة لتغيير مستقبل مجال البناء. و من المؤكد أننا سنجعل

  • بعد أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تثبيت الخرسانة ومواد البناء والأدوات في مصر ، أنشأنا فرعا جديدا في نيروبي ، كينيا.

    رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي ( اسلام العايدي)

عملائنا

blue_groupالرئيسيه

Keep moving forward design and depth in your projects Towards more flexibility in the faster diamond cup wheels Towards professional and and good cohesion Towards strength Towards high level of safety Now in Egypt

Al-Masa Hotel

Holds the largest state-of-the-art convention center in Egypt, the Middle East and Africa and Blue Group was supplying the project with all construction tools and accessories

Mall Of Egypt

Blue Group was the main supplier of the construction tools and accessories which used in building Mall Of Egypt one of the largest Malls in the World.

The Grand Egyptian Museum

We are glad of being a part of creating largest archaeological museum in the world

Who is Blue Group?

  • DIAGER

  • Fuel Cells

  • Gas Nailer Gun

  • Turbo Cup Wheel

Blue group

Blue group has built up its own production lines and became one of the leading and largest factories in the far east with more than 10 years of experience in the field of construction and supplies with high-end production quality control methods that use the latest European technologies that guarantee maintaining European standards. Based on Blue group years of experience, it turned out to be the choice of the biggest projects in Egypt which push us to cover all our clients’ demands in a rational way.

5 Reasons Why to Choose BLUE GROUP

Free consultation & comprehensive training

Free consultation & comprehensive training

Free repair at your site

Free repair at your site

Guarantee covers all spare parts

Guarantee covers all spare parts

Mass stock of consumables is available

Mass stock of consumables is available

True reliability of tools & consumables

True reliability of tools & consumables

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

WHY CHOOSE BLUE GROUP TRADING?

Since Blue Group is a leading fast-growing business that feeds the construction sector in Egypt, here are the reasons why choosing our company; As the satisfaction of our customers is our primary objective, Blue Group is providing free repair to your products at your site.  Second reason, in order to guarantee optimum results and provide

DIAGER BACK IN EGYPT!

We are announcing that Diager’s concrete drilling tools are back in Egypt through our website. Diager is a well known French manufacturer for concrete drilling accessories, they have been the leaders of drilling tools in Europe for over 60 years now with the production of 20 million tools & items per year, also a wide

BLUE GROUP NOW IN KENYA.

We have a clear vision, beginning from the mother country Egypt and spreading to the whole world, and we have been working hard for years to develop advanced and challenging strategies to expand across your world. As the next strong and optimistic step, we expanded to cover the middle of Africa, introducing our sister company

  • After More than 10 years of experience in the business of concrete fixing, construction materials and tools in Egypt, we did establish a new branch in Nairobi, Kenya.

    CEO Message( Islam El- Aiddy)

Our Clients

blue_groupHome